Customer Reviews

MasterCraft Tiling and Bathroom Renovations Reviews

5.0

30 reviews

5 Stars 30
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Daniel b from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

Being new to this process and not having a clue, I was glad I chose MasterCraft Tiling to do my complete bathroom renovation. Raymond, Kristal and the whole team did an amazing job ensuring everything was on time, budget and to a very high standard. I would not hesitate in referring my friends and family to MasterCraft for any and all their renovation needs. Looking forward to working with them in future. Thank you !

Hi Daniel,Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it and are glad you're happy with everything. We also look forward to working with you in the future.Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

Alexander samson from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

The MasterCraft Team spent 9 weeks renovating our bathroom, toilet, laundry, 2 bedrooms and a number of other areas. They did an amazing job and worked tirelessly over the 9 week project, with someone on site every day. From start to finish, they were professional and responsive which gave us a great deal of confidence in their ability to deliver our project, on time and to budget. No change to the project made by us along the way was too difficult. Ray and the team were solution orientated each time a hurdle arose, which it always does in renovations. The finished product is consistent with our design brief, excellent and of an extremely high quality in our opinion. We highly recommend.

Hi Alex,Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. It was great working with you to achieve the desired style and design. We are glad you are happy with our service and the finished product. Enjoy your new space! Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

Victoria jensen from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

Absolutely no regrets whatsoever with choosing MasterCraft Tiling & Bathroom Renovations. We had ensuite, bathroom, toilet room & laundry totally renovated and have fallen in love with our house again. The attention to detail is flawless, the sub-contractors engaged were fantastic, the whole team were professional and kept us up to date at all times. It is rare these days to come across a Company & Sub-Contractors with these qualities and professionalism. For outstanding craftsmanship and professionalism look no further - MasterCraft Tiling & Bathroom Renovations P/L.

Thank you for your feedback Victoria! We are so happy that we could be a part of your renovation. Mastercraft Team

Vanessa newham from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

Raymond and the whole MasterCraft team made our bathroom and toilet renovation a breeze. No issues! Extremely pleased with the final result and all trades people were fantastic to work with. Highly recommend and looking forward to renovating our ensuite one day soon.

Hi Vanessa, Thank you very much for your review. Much appreciated! We're glad you are happy with the end result and we look forward to working with you on your new ensuite. Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

John marquess from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

Ray and the team at Mastercraft did an outstanding job of renovating our bathroom. The level of professionalism and attention to detail was remarkable. The results really exceeded our expectations.

Hi John, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you were happy with our process and the end result of your bathroom. Enjoy your new space! MasterCraft Team

Celestien warnaar from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

The Mastercraft Team did an excellent job in completely renovating our bathrooms (stripping, waterproofing, retiling etc.). They were professional, friendly, tidy and finished on schedule. We are very happy with the result and have no hesitation at all in recommending them.

Hi Celestien, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it and have loved being apart of creating your amazing bathrooms! You've been such a pleasure to deal with and we hope that you love your new space as much as we do. Warm regards, Mastercraft Team

Tony "shinobi" fasullo from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

Thanks for your review Tony, appreciate it! Mastercraft Team

Kev gazzard from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

Hi Kev, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate it! Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

Our Unique Renovation Process

01

Understanding your needs

We will ask you a series of questions to understand the requirements of your renovation in more detail.

02

Solve your problem

A solution will be established based on your requirements along with an estimate for your project.

03

Design consultation

This is where we go through the style and design elements of your renovation (layout, products, tiles and colour options). We will also assess structural and plumbing changes.

04

Final
selections

After we have created a style and design concept for your renovation, you'll be able to view your products and tiles and make your final selections.

05

Deliver on our promise

We have established an experienced team and implemented systems that have a customer focused approach to deliver a high quality and efficient renovation.

Looking for a quality Bathroom Renovation?

Enquire Now

Latest Bathroom Renovation Projects

View all projects

Meet Our Team

HOW OUR BATHROOM RENOVATION TEAM DELIVER ON OUR PROMISE

  • Efficient quotes
  • Prompt communication
  • On time arrival
  • Well dressed in uniform
  • The use of floor protection during the project
  • A clean and tidy work area
  • Respect for our clients and their property
  • Supervisor point of contact for the project
  • Professional trades that have been through our qualifying process
  • Work carried out in a tradesman like manner
  • Quality control systems and processes
  • Sign off stages and checklists to ensure trades meet our expectations
  • Regular communication
  • Organised and efficient planning for maximum productivity
  • Will always get approval for any variation work before proceeding
  • Workmanship warranty
  • Public Liability Insurance
  • QBCC Home Warranty Insurance