Customer Reviews

MasterCraft Tiling and Bathroom Renovations Reviews

5.0

30 reviews

5 Stars 30
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Jamesvale recruitment from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations, Tiling
21-10-2019

Genuine and authentic team with excellent quality of workmanship and reliability to get the job done. The team at Mastercraft Tiling & Bathroom Renovations listen to concepts, while implementing ideas and making suggestions to offer real value and make it all happen.

Bree duggan from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
21-10-2019

Ensuite bathroom renovation. Raymond is a good tiler. Very well done. Happy with the final finish.

Hi Bree, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are satisfied with the end result of your bathroom!

Andrew kerslake from Brisbane
Service: Tiling
21-10-2019

Super impressed with Mastercraft and Zack (the tiler) specifically! Arrived when he said he would, great communication, fast job and left the place spotless. Email communication was also effortless - SO impressed!

Hi Andrew! All staff members from Mastercraft would like to say thank you. You are a lovely client and we will be happy to assist you with any other renovations in the near future. We appreciate your review and will be sure to pass on the praise to our tiler. Kind Regards, Management

Steve oldershaw from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations, Tiling
21-10-2019

Master Craft have just finished tiling our pool deck and we are extremely satisfied with the quality of their work. The Tiler, Dave, was efficient and on time and his attention to detail was excellent. We would use them again and are happy to recommend their services.

Kashif khan from Brisbane
Service: Tiling
21-10-2019

Mastercraft Tiling is highly recommended for great workmanship, communication and cleanliness. We have just had our kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry tiled by Master Craft. Their workmanship was above and beyond our expectation. Its best tiler in Brisbane.

Marcia uhl from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
21-10-2019

I have had the pleasure of watching the master at his craft over the past few weeks and find this owner and employees do absolutely awesome wor., every detail is looked at and finished to perfection. Mastercraft is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend this company.

Victoria jensen from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

Absolutely no regrets whatsoever with choosing MasterCraft Tiling & Bathroom Renovations. We had ensuite, bathroom, toilet room & laundry totally renovated and have fallen in love with our house again. The attention to detail is flawless, the sub-contractors engaged were fantastic, the whole team were professional and kept us up to date at all times. It is rare these days to come across a Company & Sub-Contractors with these qualities and professionalism. For outstanding craftsmanship and professionalism look no further - MasterCraft Tiling & Bathroom Renovations P/L.

Thank you for your feedback Victoria! We are so happy that we could be a part of your renovation. Mastercraft Team

Steve jones from Brisbane
Service:
05-07-2021

We are very pleased with the work that MasterCraft Tilers did for us in renovating our bathrooms. The result matched our expectations. MasterCrafter Tilers helped to guide us through the bathroom design, tile and accessories ordering process and installation. We were particularly pleased with the way that MasterCraft Tilers presented their quote with plan, scope of work and products easy to follow. We're aware that some of our friends who renovated their bathrooms have waited months for the renovations to be completed. MasterCraft Titlers completed renovations to our three bathrooms in approximately 4 weeks finishing the job 3 weeks prior to the contracted completion date. The MasterCraft Tiling team have responded to any questions about our renovations post completion. We were particularly impressed with the MasterCraft Tilers team, including the demolition team, carpenters, tilers, plumbers, electricians, painters and installers. They consulted us throughout the renovations about our preferences and were happy to respond to our questions and requirements. The whole renovation process was well coordinated and efficient with one or more tradesmen here on site every day. The project manager was on site most days to review and supervise work as well as to help out when needed. It wasn't necessary for us to be at home at all times for the renovations, as tradesmen had access to our house keys through a lockbox. In addition to the tradesmen, the office team were very helpful as well. If we had questions or needed further information, the office team responded within acceptable time frames. The MasterCraft Tiler renovation team seems to be a well known and respected brand in the tiling and bathroom renovation industry. We would consider using MasterCraft Titlers again to help us with any additional tiling and renovation work in the future that we need done.

Hi Steve,Thank you so much for your thorough feedback. You have been an absolute pleasure to work with and we would be happy to help you with any future work. Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

Our Unique Renovation Process

01

Understanding your needs

We will ask you a series of questions to understand the requirements of your renovation in more detail.

02

Solve your problem

A solution will be established based on your requirements along with an estimate for your project.

03

Design consultation

This is where we go through the style and design elements of your renovation (layout, products, tiles and colour options). We will also assess structural and plumbing changes.

04

Final
selections

After we have created a style and design concept for your renovation, you'll be able to view your products and tiles and make your final selections.

05

Deliver on our promise

We have established an experienced team and implemented systems that have a customer focused approach to deliver a high quality and efficient renovation.

Looking for a quality Bathroom Renovation?

Enquire Now

Latest Bathroom Renovation Projects

View all projects

Meet Our Team

HOW OUR BATHROOM RENOVATION TEAM DELIVER ON OUR PROMISE

  • Efficient quotes
  • Prompt communication
  • On time arrival
  • Well dressed in uniform
  • The use of floor protection during the project
  • A clean and tidy work area
  • Respect for our clients and their property
  • Supervisor point of contact for the project
  • Professional trades that have been through our qualifying process
  • Work carried out in a tradesman like manner
  • Quality control systems and processes
  • Sign off stages and checklists to ensure trades meet our expectations
  • Regular communication
  • Organised and efficient planning for maximum productivity
  • Will always get approval for any variation work before proceeding
  • Workmanship warranty
  • Public Liability Insurance
  • QBCC Home Warranty Insurance